FACULTY & STAFF

Mike Alexander, Principal
Mike Alexander, Principal

Principal malexander@msjvermont.org ext. 2002

Chip Stevens
Chip Stevens

Guidance Director cstevens@msjvermont.org ext. 2014

Bill Bruso
Bill Bruso

Enrollment Coordinator wbruso@msjvermont.org ext. 2013

Brooke Duffy Development headshot copy
Brooke Duffy Development headshot copy

Director of Development bduffy@msjvermont.org ext. 2015

Kathy Bove
Kathy Bove

Development kbove@msjvermont.org ext. 2012

Ann Hicks
Ann Hicks

Registrar ahicks@msjvermont.org ext. 2017

Janelle Alt
Janelle Alt

Office Manager jalt@msjvermont.org ext. 2001

Dan Elliott
Dan Elliott

Athletic Director delliott@msjvermont.org ext. 2018

Sally Hogan
Sally Hogan

Art sallyhogan@msjvermont.org ext. 2010

Mike Audette
Mike Audette

maudette@msjvermont.org ext. 2025

Robert Zimmerman
Robert Zimmerman

Music rzimmerman@msjvermont.org ext. 2028

Leonard Bartenstein
Leonard Bartenstein

English lbartenstein@msjvermont.org ext. 2021

Stephan Bartenstein
Stephan Bartenstein

Biology sbartenstein@msjvermont.org ext.2024

Ana Araguas
Ana Araguas

Spanish aaraguas@msjvermont.org ext. 2023

Evan Smith
Evan Smith

Math esmith@msjvermont.org ext. 2009

Melissa Valgoi
Melissa Valgoi

Chemistry mvalgoi@msjvermont.org ext. 2008

Gabrielle Lazzaro
Gabrielle Lazzaro

English glazzaro@msjvermont.org ext. 2026

History ext. 2022

Math ext. 2005

Nick Davis
Nick Davis

Maintenance nickdavis@msjvermont.org ext. 2019