FACULTY & STAFF

Mike Alexander, Principal
Mike Alexander, Principal

Principal malexander@msjvermont.org ext. 2002

press to zoom
Chip Stevens
Chip Stevens

Guidance Director cstevens@msjvermont.org ext. 2014

press to zoom
Bill Bruso
Bill Bruso

Enrollment Coordinator wbruso@msjvermont.org ext. 2013

press to zoom
Kathy Bove
Kathy Bove

Development kbove@msjvermont.org ext. 2012

press to zoom
Ann Hicks
Ann Hicks

Registrar ahicks@msjvermont.org ext. 2017

press to zoom
Janelle Alt
Janelle Alt

Office Manager jalt@msjvermont.org ext. 2001

press to zoom
Dan Elliott
Dan Elliott

Athletic Director delliott@msjvermont.org ext. 2018

press to zoom
Carly Ward
Carly Ward

Director of Development cward@msjvermont.org ext. 2015

press to zoom
Sally Hogan
Sally Hogan

Art sallyhogan@msjvermont.org ext. 2010

press to zoom
Mike Audette
Mike Audette

maudette@msjvermont.org ext. 2025

press to zoom
Robert Zimmerman
Robert Zimmerman

Music rzimmerman@msjvermont.org ext. 2028

press to zoom
Leonard Bartenstein
Leonard Bartenstein

English lbartenstein@msjvermont.org ext. 2021

press to zoom
Stephan Bartenstein
Stephan Bartenstein

Biology sbartenstein@msjvermont.org ext.2024

press to zoom
Ana Araguas
Ana Araguas

Spanish aaraguas@msjvermont.org ext. 2023

press to zoom
Evan Smith
Evan Smith

Math esmith@msjvermont.org ext. 2009

press to zoom
Melissa Valgoi
Melissa Valgoi

Chemistry mvalgoi@msjvermont.org ext. 2008

press to zoom
Gabrielle Lazzaro
Gabrielle Lazzaro

English glazzaro@msjvermont.org ext. 2026

press to zoom
Matthew Delancey
Matthew Delancey

History mdelancey@msjvermont.org ext. 2022

press to zoom
Nick Davis
Nick Davis

Maintenance nickdavis@msjvermont.org ext. 2019

press to zoom