Alumni & Friends‎ > ‎

Reunions

MSJ Class Reunions
Let MSJ assist in your reunion planning! Opportunities to tour the school are available and we can provide you with alumni contact information to help get the word out! Contact Kathy Bove: kbove@msjvermont.org or Carrie Savage at csavage@msjvermont.org.



2017 Reunions!!


MSJ '87- 30th Reunion
October 13th and 14th, 2017: The Class of 1987 has scheduled their reunion for Friday and Saturday, October 13th and 14th. More information will be available at a later date.  Contacts for this reunion are Sal Vitagliano at salvitagliano@me.com or Kim Baker Durfee at kdurfee@nycap.rr.com.

MSJ '77- 40th Reunion
July 21st and July 22nd, 2017: The Class of 1977 has scheduled their reunion for Friday and Saturday, July 21st and July 22nd. More details to follow. Contact Patty Sabotka at (802)-236-7756 or bozo.tapas@comcast.net or David Fucci at d.fucci@comcast.net or (802)-236-0910.

MSJ -RHS '72- 45th Reunion
July 21st and July 22nd, 2017: The Class of 1972 has scheduled their joint reunion with RHS for Friday and Saturday, July 21st and July 22nd. There will be informal gatherings for each school on Friday evening. The 45th Reunion will be Saturday, July 22 at the Rutland Country Club. More details to follow. Contact Kathy Bove kbove@msjvermont.org.

MSJ '67 - 50th Reunion and Golden Graduation
June 2nd and June 3rd, 2017: The Class of 1967 alumni are invited to attend the 2017 MSJ commencement ceremony on Friday June 2nd at 6pm, where they will be presented with Golden Diplomas. The evening begins with a reception in their honor at MSJ at 5:00pm. After alumni will meet casually on Friday at the Italian Club on Grove street with a more formal event planned for Saturday June 3rd at Rutland Country Club. Questions may be directed to either George Hooker at george.hooker@castleton.edu, Carl Frankiewicz at cjfrankie@comcast.net, or Diane Pawlusiak at diane.pawlusiak@gmail.com.




 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow us on Social Media

Like us on Facebook

If you are interested in checking out our previous newsletters, you can find them here.
Subscribe



Subpages (1): Class of 2003 Reunion