Alumni & Friends‎ > ‎

Reunions

Reunions
Let MSJ assist in your reunion planning! Opportunities to tour the school are available and we can provide you with alumni contact information to help get the word out! Contact Kathy Bove: kbove@msjvermont.org.

2013 Reunions!         

 

Class of 2003 Reunion!  


MSJ Class of 2003 10th Reunion will be on December 27th at the Palms.  To order tickets click here!


2014 Reunions!


Class of 1949 -- 65th Reunion!
The Class of 1949 will hold its 65th Reunion on August 2nd at 5:30pm at the Southside Steakhouse (formerly the South Station), 170 South Main St., Trolley Square, Rutland, VT.  For more information please contact John "Slam" Romano at 802 747-7518 or email him at slamromano@hotmail.com.

Class of 1974 -- 40th Reunion!

The Class of 1974 will hold its 40th Class Reunion on September 13th 2014 at the Rutland Country Club. More details to follow.  Contacts Vic Shappy at vshappy@vmsgc.com.


Class of 1979 -- 35th  Reunion!
The Class ;of 1979 will hold its 35th Class Reuinon on July 19th 2014 at the Rutland Country Club. If you know a Class of '79 member, please make sure they know and save the date. The contacts for the reunion are Stephan Thayer, thayer7961@icloud.com, Lisa Shappy, LShappy253@yahoo.com, Denise Segalla, denisesegalla14@icloud.com, and Marie Tatro Zukowski, froggs_7@hotmail.com

Class of 1984 -- 30th Reunion!
The Class of 1984 will hold its 30th Class Reunion on September 13, 2014 at the Knights of Columbus on Merchants Row in Rutland.  Friday night plans to follow.  For information, contact Katrina (Wing) Clark at galaxygraphicsvt@myfairpoint.net

Class of 1994 -- 20th Reunion!

The Class of 1994 will hold its 20th Reunion August 15th-17th at the Edgewater Resort on Lake Bomoseen. Friday night there will be a mixer at the Fishtail Tavern; there will be no cover charge.  On Saturday at 4 p.m., Father Luke Austin will perform Mass.  On Saturday evening, the reunion will occur lakeside, beginning with cocktail hour at 6 p.m., followed by dinner and dancing.  There will also be an optional brunch on Sunday for $12.00 per person (tax included). You will have the option of paying for the Saturday night event by mail or online.  All other events will be a-la-carte.  Reservations to stay at the Edgewater should be made directly with the hotel as soon as possible.  For more information, please contact Justin Cannella (justin.cannella@pnc.com); Deana Tommola (dtommola@gmail.com); Chris Ryan (kriskul@gmail.com), or Tom Valente (valentetom@hotmail.com).  More details and tickets for Saturday night are available here.  

 






Subpages (1): Class of 2003 Reunion