About MSJ‎ > ‎


Miss Samantha Holmberg 

Department: English, Fine Arts
E-mail: sholmberg@msjvermont.org
Education: BA, Saint Michael's College

Mr. Michael Audette 

Department: Religious Studies, Social Studies
E-mail: maudette@msjvermont.org
Education: BA Catholic University of America 
About Me:  I am an avid hiker and love being in the woods with my dog, wife, and two children.

Ms. Jessica Ransom

Department: Science
E-mail: jransom@msjvermont.org
Education:BA  Castleton State College 

Mrs. Kathy Bove '72

Department: Development/ Alumni Relations /Major Gifts
E-mail: kbove@msjvermont.org
Education: BS Nursing, University of Vermont, MS Administration, St. Michael's College

Mrs. Sarah Fortier '99

Title: Principal
Department: Social Studies
E-mail: sfortier@msjvermont.org
Education: BA Quinnipiac University, MA College of St. Joseph

Ms. Bernadette Fuller '70

Department: English
E-mail: bfuller@msjvermont.org
Education: BA College of St. Joseph

Mr. Carlton Hall

Title: Science. Biology
E-mail: phall@msjvermont.org
Education: BS Castleton State College

Mrs. Lynda Greenough

Title: Business Manager
E-mail: lgreenough@msjvermont.org
Education: BA Norwich University

Mrs. Carrie Savage

Title: International and Diversity Student Coordinator
E-mail: csavage@msjvermont.org
Education: BA Norwich University

Mr. Joe Magnan

Department: Maintanence Director
E-mail: jmagnan@msjvermont.org

Mrs. Sally Keefe

Department: Fine Arts
E-mail: skeefe@msjvermont.org
Education: BA Castleton State College, MA Rhode Island School of Design

Mr. Martin J. McDonough '64

Title: Athletic Director
Department: Mathematics, Physical Education, Athletic Director
E-mail: mmcdonough@msjvermont.org
Education: BA Boston College
                                Further Study: University of Vermont, Castleton State College, College of St. Joseph, Southern Vermont College

Mr. Anthony Merchand '68

Department: Mathematics
E-mail: amerchand@msjvermont.org
Education: BS University of Vermont, MA Castleton State College

Miss Floribeth Jimenez

Department: Foreign Language
E-mail: fjimenez@msjvermont.org
Education: BS Castleton State College

Ms. Carole Notte '64

Department: Registrar
E-mail: cnotte@msjvermont.org

Mr. Stephen Piwowarski

Department: Religion, Fine Arts
E-mail: spiwowarski@msjvermont.org
Education: BS The College of St. Rose, MS The College of St. Rose
                        Further study: Fairfield University

Mrs. Denise Rainville

Department: Foreign Language
E-mail: drainville@msjvermont.org
Education: BA SUNY Oswego, BS University of Vermont
                            Further study: La Sorbonne, Paris, Jagiellonian, Krakow, Laval University, Quebec City,  TESOL International Certificate, SIT

Mr.Charles Stevens

Title: Guidance Director
E-mail: cstevens@msjvermont.org
Education: AB, MEd Harved University; Hobart College

Mr. William Van Liew

Department: Mathematics, Science
E-mail: wvanliew@msjvermont.org
Education: BS Cornell University

Mr. Michael Callahan

Department: History / World History and Government
E-mail: mcallahan@msjvermont.org
Education: BA, Castleton State College
About Me: I love baseball and a goal of mine is to go to every park