About MSJ‎ > ‎

Faculty/Staff

Mrs. Jessica Audette '01 

Department: English, Fine Arts
E-mail: jaudette@msjvermont.org
Profile:
BS Endicotte College 
MA  College of St Joseph

Mr. Michael Audette 

Department: Religious Studies, Social Studies
E-mail: maudette@msjvermont.org
Profile:
BA Catholic University of America 

Ms. Jenna Abatiell

Department: Science
E-mail: jabatiell@msjvermont.org
Profile:
BS University of Vermont
MA Castleton State College 

Mrs. Jennifer Bagley

Department: Fine Arts
E-mail: jbagley@msjvermont.org
Profile:
BA  Carleton College 
MA Boston University




Mrs. Kathy Bove '72

Department: Development/ Alumni Relations /Major Gifts
E-mail: kbove@msjvermont.org
Profile:
BS Nursing, University of Vermont
MS Administration, St. Michael's College

Mrs. Sarah Fortier '99

Title: Principal
Department: Social Studies
E-mail: sfortier@msjvermont.org
Profile:
BA Quinnipiac University
MA College of St. Joseph

Ms. Bernadette Fuller '70

Department: English
E-mail: bfuller@msjvermont.org
Profile:
BA College of St. Joseph

Ms. Diane Graves

Title: Office Manager
E-mail: dgraves@msjvermont.org

Mrs. Lynda Greenough

Title: Business Manager
E-mail: lgreenough@msjvermont.org
Profile:
BA Norwich University


Department: Science
E-mail: @msjvermont.org
Profile:


Mr. Joe Magnan

Department: Maintanence Director
E-mail: jmagnan@msjvermont.org

Mrs. Sally Keefe

Department: Fine Arts
E-mail: skeefe@msjvermont.org
Profile:
BA Castleton State College
MA Rhode Island School of Design

Mr. Martin J. McDonough '64

Title: Athletic Director
Department: Mathematics, Physical Education, Athletic Director
E-mail: mmcdonough@msjvermont.org
Profile:
BA Boston College
Further Study: University of Vermont
                               Castleton State College
                               College of St. Joseph
                               Southern Vermont College

Mr. Anthony Merchand '68

Department: Mathematics
E-mail: amerchand@msjvermont.org
Profile:
BS University of Vermont
MA Castleton State College

Miss Floribeth Jimenez

Department: Foreign Language

E-mail: fjimenez@msjvermont.org
Profile:
BS Castleton College


Ms. Carole Notte '64

Department: Registrar
E-mail: cnotte@msjvermont.org

Mr. Stephen Piwowarski

Department: Religion, Fine Arts
E-mail: spiwowarski@msjvermont.org
Profile:
BS The College of St. Rose
MS The College of St. Rose
Further study: Fairfield University

Mrs. Denise Rainville

Department: Foreign Language
E-mail: drainville@msjvermont.org
Profile:
BA SUNY Oswego
BS University of Vermont
Further study: La Sorbonne, Paris
                            Jagiellonian, Krakow
                            Laval University, Quebec City
                            TESOL International Certificate, SIT

Mr.Charles Stevens

Title: Guidance Director
E-mail: cstevens@msjvermont.org
Profile:


Mr. William Van Liew

Department: Mathematics, Science
E-mail: wvanliew@msjvermont.org
Profile:
BS Cornell University



 
Comments